Term Dates

Students enjoying their computing lesson.
2021-2022
TermDates
Autumn 1 2021Tuesday 1 September- Friday 2 October 2021
Autumn 2 2021Monday 1 November – Thursday 23 December 2021 (Early dismissal)
Spring Term 1 2022Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February 2022
Half TermMonday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2022
Spring Term 2 2022Monday 21 February – Friday 22 April 2022
Bank holiday weekendFriday 15 April –Monday 18 April 2022
Ramadan/ Eid breakMonday 25 April – Wednesday 4 May 2022
Summer Term 1 2022Friday 6 May– Wednesday 1 June 2022
Spring Bank HolidayThursday 2 June – Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term 2 2022Monday 6 June – Thursday 7 July 2022
 Thursday 7 July 2022 (Early dismissal)
Summer HolidayFriday 8 July – Wednesday 31st August 2022
First day of SchoolTBC

Public holidays 2021-2022

Christmas Day:  Friday 25 December 2021

Bank Holiday : Monday 28 December 2021

New Year’s Day: Friday 1 January 2022
Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday: Thursday 2 June 2022

 Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday Friday 3 June 2022

 

Inset Day 2021-2022 (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

 

 

Please download the IQRA Primary School term times and holiday dates below